• Phone:  604-328-0077

Accountant

Ralph Mueller
604-737-8122

Appliance Repairs

Mario
604-557-5949

Building Inspector

Douville & co
604-626-4887

James Dobney
604-942-8272

Building Property Managers

Mike Alavi (gammon)
604-736-6761

Burnaby/New West Realtor

Carolyn Blum
carolyn@BlumRealEstateTeam.com
604-328-1620

Carpet Cleaners

Pro Carpets
604-220-2964

Contractor

RMT Contracting Ltd.

patrmt@gmail.com

778-995-5949 cell

604-737-1616 office

rmt@telus.net

 

Financial Advisor

Stan Clark
stan.clark@cibc.ca
604-641-4361

Handyman

Keith Light
778-899-7411

Insurance

Brooke Foster  (The Co-Operators) 

604-876-5005

 


Downsizing

 

 Professional Organizing Solutions

Good Riddance

604.421.5952


Out of Chaos

 

Linda Chu

604-813-8189

cost to seller is $1,000 or 30% of auction


Estate Property Services

 

Jonathon Mackenzie

604-376-8478



 

Lawyers

Sky Anderson (Kaplan waddell)
604-736-8021

 

Richard Bell
604 873 8785
info@bellalliance.ca

Locksmith

Jim Norsworthy
604-734-7733

mainlandmobile@shaw.ca

Maid

Talia 

Janitorial Solutions

talia@janitorialsolutions.ca

604-715-4766

Mani/Pedi

Doina
604-732-8660

Mortgage Brokers

Alma Pasic
604-729-4611

Jeff Fraser
604-340-1809

Moving Companies

Uncle Bob (small moving jobs

604-720-9160

 

Ellis Moving 604-986-9817


Art of Home Moving 604-644-4842

Notary Public

Filip Deprez
604-221-4343

filip@notarydeprez.com

2515 Alma Street

 

---------------------

Len Atwood

1333 Homer Street

604-569-2779

len.atwood@gmail.com

Painter

Murray Booth
778-846-1526

Valdek
604-618-9259

Property Managers

Lisa (downtownsuites)
778-321-8181

Relocations

Gloria Divall

778-866-8772

gfdivall@shaw.ca

Software Training

Alandale Training
604-839-8777

Surrey Realtor

Brent Roberts
brent@brentroberts.com
604-220-2000

Contact Form
*indicates required fields.
Your Email:*
Your Name:*
Your Telephone:
Subject:
Message:*
Please type the text as it appears above:
Contact Info:
Cell:604-328-0077
Mailing Address:
Amex Broadway West Realty
201-1055 W. Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V6H 1E2 Canada
The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.